Watch IPL Online 2020 Channel List + IPL Online Partners


Watch IPL Online 2020 Channel List + IPL Online Partners

Watch IPL Online

If you are searching to watch IPL online, then you are in the right place. Here i will tell you which websites give you the facility of online IPL streaming.

IPL Also known as the Indian Premier League is a professional 20 20 cricket competition in India, played every year in March or April and May by eight teams representing eight different cities in India. The game was founded in 2008 by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI).

VIVO IPL 2020 was scheduled between March 29, 2020, and May 17, 2020. The opening game will be played on March 29, 2020, between the Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) to be played at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai, Maharashtra. The last game is expected to be played on May 17, 2020.

Here is the list IPL teams list.

 Chennai Super Kings₹15,00,000824
 Delhi Capitals₹9,00,00,000822
 Kings XI Punjab₹16,50,00,000825
 Kolkata Knight Riders₹8,50,00,000823
 Mumbai Indians₹1,95,00,000824
 Rajasthan Royals₹14,75,00,000825
 Royal Challengers Bangalore₹6,40,00,000821
 Sunrisers Hyderabad₹10,10,00,000825


So, We will tell you which sites give you the facility of watching IPL online.

The owner of the Star India channel has signed the IPL media rights agreement (Indian Premier League 2020) until 2022. The Star India channel has the rights to show IPL competitions from 2018 to 2022. The rights of Indian Premier League matches are also available with other people.

Also, you can watch IPL online on official site of IPL.

IPL 2020 Broadcast Rights

In India

  1. Star Gold
  2. Star Sports
  3. DD Sports

In Sri Lanka


In Pakistan

Geo Super

In MENA Countries

BeIN Sports

In South Africa


In Afghanistan

Lemar TV

In the United States ( US )

Willow tv

In Australia

Fox sports

In the Caribbean

Flow Sports

In Bangladesh

Channel 9

In the United Kingdom ( Uk )

Star Gold

In New Zealand

Sky Sport NZ.

Countries where Hotstar is an online partner.

  1. India
  2. Tajikistan
  3. Denmark
  4. Maldives
  5. Kyrgyzstan
  6. Uzbekistan
  7. Bhutan
  8. Nepal
  9. Sri Lanka
  10. Afghanistan
  11. Italy
  12. Bangladesh
  13. Latvia
  14. Republic of Macedonia
  15. Belarus
  16. Spain
  17. Belgium
  18. Poland
  19. Czech Republic

Countries Where Yupp TV is as Online Partner

  1. Malaysia
  2. South East Asia
  3. Australia
  4. Europe
  5. South America
  6. Singapore

you can also check: Best Top 10 Terrarium TV Alternative 2020

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here